Administrative Staff


Omar Kurdi – Chief Executive Officer

omar@friendsforliferehab.com

omar


Joanna Kurdi – Chief Operations Officer

jk@friendsforliferehab.com

IMG_3462


Carmen Rivera – Program Director 

Parma Heights Location

crivera@friendsforliferehab.com

carmen


Kristin Wellman – Site Manager  

Cleveland Location

kwellman@friendsforliferehab.com


Janet Gill – Habilitation-Specialists’ Supervisor 

Cleveland Location

jgill@friendsforliferehab.com


Casaundriah Rivera – Case Manager I

Cleveland Location

csr@friendsforliferehab.com


Myriya Harris – Case Manager II

Cleveland Location

mharris@friendsforliferehab.com


Beth Gangidine – Community Integration Coordinator 

Parma Heights Location

bgangidine@friendsforliferehab.com